Fredrik Arnell

Projektledare/ägare

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 55 51

 

Epost

fredrik@pdsengineering.se

 

Ewe Westesson

VD/ägare

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 61 03

 

Epost

ewe@pdsengineering.se

 

Peter Runesson

Projektledare/ägare

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 59 88

 

Epost

peter@pdsengineering.se

 

Dominic Slovac

Produktion

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 06 91

 

Epost

dominic@pdsengineering.se

 

 

 

Mattis Kotkamaa

Produktion

 

Epost

mattis@pdsengineering.se

 

Mikael johansson

Produktion

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 04 69

 

Epost

mikael@pdsengineering.se

 

 

Kenn Ingemansson

Produktion

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 65 33

 

Epost

kenn@pdsengineering.se

 

Majken Jeansson

Projektadministration

 

Epost

majken@pdsengineering.se

 

Dennis Lesonen

Projektledare / Tekniker

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 57 99

 

Epost

dennis@pdsengineering.se

Martin Nilsson

Projektledare/Tekniker

 

Epost

martin@pdsengineering.se

 

Andreas Oredsson

Projektledare / Tekniker

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 50 98

 

Epost

andreas@pdsengineering.se

 

Aron Perätalo

Projektledare / Tekniker

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 69 93

 

Epost

aron@pdsengineering.se

 

Börje Månsson

Projektledare / Tekniker

 

Epost

borje@pdsengineering.se

 

Björn Engstrand

Projektledare / Tekniker

 

Epost

bjorn@pdsengineering.se

 

Kalle Melin

Produktion

 

Telefon

+46 (0)704 17 65 82

 

Epost

kalle@pdsengineering.se

 

Duangruethai Bengtsson

Service

 

PDS Engineering AB

Telefonnummer: 0454-48080

Komponentvägen 2, 29337, OLOFSTRÖM